Mercury Cafe Solar

Please Help the Mercury Cafe protect its Solar power! A potential new development is threatening to block the solar panels that generate our electricity. Please help us by calling or writing to your elected officials and ask them to protect existing solar from new development. Tell them you support clean energy in our city and state!

Jared Polis
Constituent Services Help Line: (303) 866-2885
Governor’s Office, Front Desk: (303) 866-2471

Michael Bennet Fill in form letter HERE!

Diana DeGette 1st Congressional District, Fill in Form HERE!

Lisa Calderon info@lisa4denvermayor.org

Penfield Tate e-mail HERE!

Denver City Council
Rafael Espinoza (District 1), 720-337-7701, DistrictOne@denvergov.org
Kevin Flynn (District 2), 720-337-2222, kevin.flynn@denvergov.org
Paul D. Lopez (District 3), 720-337-3333, paul.lopez@denvergov.org
Kendra Black (District 4), 720-337-4444, kendra.black@denvergov.org
Mary Beth Susman (District 5), 720-337-5555, marybeth.susman@denvergov.orgPaul Kashmann (District 6), 720-337-6666, paul.kashmann@denvergov.org
Jolon Clark, President Pro-Tem (District 7), 720-337-7777 jolon.clark@denvergov.org
Christopher Herndon (District 8), 720-337-8888, Christopher.Herndon@denvergov.org
Albus Brooks, President (District 9), 720-337-7709, albus.brooks@denvergov.org
Wayne New (District 10), 720-337-7710, wayne.new@denvergov.org
Stacie Gilmore (District 11), 720-337-7711, stacie.gilmore@denvergov.org
Robin Kniech, (At Large), 720-337-7712, kniechatlarge@denvergov.org
Debbie Ortega, (At Large), 720-337-7713, ortegaatlarge@denvergov.org